Lower Resource/Trainee Registration Supporters

We would like to gratefully acknowledge the following invited faculty members who have chosen to waive their complimentary registration in order that two delegates from low resource countries can be offered the opportunity to attend the congress.

Åsmund Avdem Fretland, Norway
Ajith Siriwardena, United Kingdom
Catherine Teh, Philippines
Charles M. Vollmer, United States
Dorry Segev, United States
Glenn Bonney, Singapore
Jaswinder Samra, Australia
Krishnakumar Madhavan, Singapore
Masafumi Nakamura, Japan
Masakazu Yamamoto, Japan
Norihiro Kokudo, Japan
Palepu Jagannath
Timothy Pawlik
, United States